Program Leadership

Patrick Cafferty

MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA Chair and Program Director

Creighton B. Wright Sr.

MD, MBA, FACS Medical Director

Megan Pater

MPAS, MA, PA-C Academic Director and Admissions Chairperson

Jen Garrett

MPAS, PA-C Clinical Director

Principal Faculty

Andi Green

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Teresa Groh

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Rebekah Moore

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Mara Prickett

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Program Staff

Lisa Cracchiolo

BA Program Coordinator

Sandi Lott

BSN, RN Simulation Coordinator

Michelle Reynolds

BS, MS Clinical Coordinator

Sally Scigliulo

BS Clinical Recruiter

Instructional Faculty

Maria Brown

PhD Assistant Professor

Beth Murray

PhD Chair and Professor

Andrew Rasmussen

PhD Associate Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Brehm

MPAS, PA-C Adjunct Faculty

Hannah M. Wagner

MPAS, PA-C Adjunct Faculty

Brook Wong

MSPAS, PA-C Adjunct Instructor